You can download the App from either the Apple Store or Google Play.
Once you have done this and launched the App on your phone you will be met with the below screen asking you to enter your username and password.
You will need to make sure that you enter the correct region too. Your region can be given to you by your service provider, just in case you are unsure.
When you are logged in, you will be taken to the below screen.
This would entirely depend on if you already have recordings on your account. If not, just use this opportunity to create some.
Once you have completed a call, your recording will appear on your account.
N.B If you have Playback you will have the option to keep or delete the recording either by swiping left or right. You will only be able to use this option in the 3-day timeframe once the recording is in your account.
Swiping right will delete the recording, removing it from your account. So make sure you want to do this.
Listening to recording
Click on your saved recording and you will be taken to another screen. When you do this the recording will automatically play.
The screen shows when the recording was made (date/time) and who the call was to, if you have saved the contact details it will show the name.
While on this screen you will have the option to do the following. Similar to the desktop portal of Dubber.
Add tags - You can tag the call enabling you to search through your recordings easily.
Add comments - You can include notes on each second of the call, basically labelling the recording.
Delete - You can delete the recording with the press of this button. You will be prompted to confirm this deletion.
N.B If you have playback, it will show the number of days that the recording will stay on your account.
N.B This is only available for Playback
On this page, you have the option to automatically delete or automatically save a recording from a specific number. To do so on the page click on the icon at the top.
The below screen will appear and you will need to add the contact name and number. If you have the contact already saved, you can click on "Add from Contact".
You will need to decide whether they are put on the Blacklist or Whitelist. If they are on the Blacklist, every call that is made by that contact will automatically be deleted and you will not have the option to keep the call. If the contact is added to the Whitelist, the call from the contact will automatically be saved into your account.
You can access the setting page by clicking on the icon, you will then come to the screen below.
Here is a breakdown of each of the components you will be using.
These are the push notifications. By having this on, anytime you have finished a call you will be prompted by a notification to let you know your call has been captured and that you have the option to keep/delete the call.
Tutorial at login
Just in case you forgot how to use the app and its functions, you can click on this and when you next log into your account you will be shown how to use the app.
This is to change the language the app is shown, at the moment this can be shown in English or Dutch.
If you don't want to constantly type in your username and password, this option is for you.
This option also provides extra security when you switch this on. You will be able to sign into your account without using your password.